Holy-moly

It’s been a long ride from being a kid, growing up in Bell, California to today. Along the way I’ve met some great people, had some amazing adventures and through it all, music has been my constant.

I’ll be sharing some of my personal “noodling” on this blog, along with photos and memories from my former (and future!) bands, along with purely dumb stuff that makes me happy. 🙂

So, feel free to bookmark https://vincentgilbert.wordpress.com and I’ll figure out how to add an RSS feed for this blog as well. In the meantime, check out my Soundcloud account in the sidebar or follow me on Facebook.

About vincentgilbert

Musician (keyboards), composer and computer technician, with a whole lot of road wear. I'm sharing memories of the Hollywood metal years, touring with The Cult and a lot of projects that I've worked on between 1978 and into the future.
Image | This entry was posted in Vincent Gilbert and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.